Our Team

Neville Duncan, M.D.

Medical Director (Addictionology)

Ronald Rubin, M.D.

Medical Director Psychiatrist

Karl Rajani


Patricia M. Faulhaber, RN, MSN

Executive Vice President/COO

Bradford Rajani

Chief Financial Officer

Antoneo Deshazor

 Executive Director

Freddie Smith

Director of Transitional Housing Services

Dwain Berry

Director of Business Operations

Tiffany Sanchez

Executive Program & Operations Analyst

Beverly Felten PhD, RN, APNP

Advanced Practice Nurse Prescriber and Educator

Lauren DeSouza- Master of Public Health

Simon Fraser Public Research University – Canada

Staff Research and Content Writer

Bruce Freeman, APNP

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

Kimberly Rakha - APNP

BFA, Advanced Practice Nurse Prescriber

Licensed in Wisconsin and in California

Nicole Laabs - PA

Physician Assistant – Psychiatry

Cynthia White, M.D.


Brianna Birtic – MSW, APSW


Melissa Dansby


Marshaye Lewis - MSW, SAC-IT


Waqar Taqvi

IT Director